Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Good, fast service! Need donuts for sure!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I left the dealership without a deal initially and when I was leaving Brian said, “We’re going to get a deal done.” 3 hours later…a deal was done! Excellent experience through this buying process of our 2022 Armada!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue SL and Jerry was very knowledgeable, thorough in explaining all the features, and all the folks at Straub Nissan was very polite. Best experience I had in purchasing a vehicle, I definitely recommend Straub to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again Jerry.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

My experience at Straub was great. They are always so helpful and very quick with service.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Jimmy was very knowledgeable and helpful about the Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Truck. Straub was very easy to deal with. They had a nice selection to choose from. I would definitely deal with them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Took my Murano in for inspection. FAST and friendly service!! They evn washed my car <3 Awesome!!! Thank you, I'll be back~

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Jen was super! She took the time to listen to me, contacted me right away, and was very friendly and professional. Thank you Straubs!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

The service department was able to fit me in on late notice after I found out that I was going to be in their particular area conducting other business. They got my vehicle in and out in an expeditious amount of time. The staff was polite and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Very nice dealership! Kind and courteous staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

We have been buying cars from Straubs for many years and have always been completely satisfied and they have a knowledgeable service staff and wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. PS two of my grandchildren have bought there first cars their and are very happy owners

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I went to Straub at The Highlands simply to check the availability of 2 vehicles. Both were gone but Griffith was great in helping me find a nice Nissan in my price range & I was driving the car the next day. The process wasn't as terrifying as I expected it to be. Mostly because during every step the staff were wonderful! So nice to have a sweet new ride right before winter and before becoming a first time grandma ❤ Thank you so much for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Always do a good job and take good care of you

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

The Service Department was very good at what they do & fast

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Took my Bronco in for the first oil change and a seat issue at the Moundsville dealership. Staff was very friendly and professional. They were helpful with my many questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Griff was so helpful! He made the process very easy and not as stressful as I had imagined. Great salesman!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

The folks at Straub were amazing to work with. I knew what I was looking for when I came in and we worked well to make a deal. Bryan was a great sales associate to work with and make the process as easy as possible. David in the finance office was a great conversationalist. He made me forget that I was signing away the next several years of payments away 😂 he’s going to make an outstanding sales manager. I highly recommend Straub Nissan to anyone in the market for a new Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Love the Murano. Jimmy was so helpful and worked to get me the best deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, and thorough.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

This has been the best experience I've ever had when purchasing a new car. The salesman Brian was very polite, knowledgeable, and understanding. He put us in a car that we love with a payment that was in our budget. The finance part of it was pretty fast as well and we drove our new 2021 Versa off the lot in under 2hrs. Every employee we encountered were very polite, upbeat, and they all just made the whole car buying experience a good one. Forgot to mention #1 thing which is the warranty they offer....it blew us away. We will ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Super nice people just bought my 2018 Honda Civic si from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

The girl was informative and friendly, work was done timely and correctly. Very good

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Received a recall notice on my Xterra. Called Straub to see if there really was a recall and if so could they do the work. I was informed that there was and a appointment was made. They made it rather easy for me. Was able to drop off and pick up after hours, due to my work schedule.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

STRAUB NISSAN is the best to do deal with. Whether it is service or sales. The entire staff is great and Jerry is an excellent salesperson.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This's our 7th Nissan. We purchased the 2021 Nissan Rogue. James Kessler was very patient with us for 2 days before we made up our minds to purchase. I'm just so happy that it was still available. We had a great time with him. He explained everything we needed to know about the Rogue. This vehicle is BEAUTIFUL. If EVER needed to purchase another vehicle will MOST DEFINITELY come back. Really happy that we weren't ripped off due to the CHIP shortage.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

They really work to get you into a car. My name is Victor and I have to say they really helped me. My car before was just taking money from me between repair and gas. Now that I’m in this new car I feel more comfortable that I can make it to both work and college. Really appreciate what they did for me and would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Took my Juke in for routine maintenance, the folks pointed out some pre-winter issues, but gratefully, didn't high pressure me. Wonderful staff. Wish they had coffee. Ha Ha

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Always quick and treat customers with respect

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Had service work done and Jen in the service department kept me up to date with what was being done and was awesome through the whole process!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Always a great experience! Just purchased another vehicle from Straub Nissan and everything went great! Sales rep was professional yet down to earth and got our transaction taken care of quickly and fairly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Jimmy was polite,attentive but not pushy,answered all my questions.It was a relaxed atmosphere and very friendly and helpful. All the staff were wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Sales associate was great, very courteous. Sales Manager helped us out.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Didn’t have to wait very long at all. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Bought my 2015 Rouge at west hills Nissan but when I called to have service work done Straub Nissan was $100 less and closer to my house so from now on I’ll do business with Straub And the service department was very nice and Let me know about more service needed on my Vehicle I appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Every issue was taken care of thanks again

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I Awesome Staff & Trust Worthy

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I live in California and drove out here to spend the summer with family. I needed another oil change before heading back and was able to get that taken care of quickly. The service department at Straub Nissan even took care of a recall for me. I really appreciated that. Great, fast, and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The sales and finance team does an excellent job. Please visit this dealership before going elsewhere, the experience will be worth your time. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Always great service and making sure the vehicles are safe!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I was looking for a manual transmission versa, local dealers around Washington and Pittsburgh didn't even make an attempt to find what I wanted, one phone call, and 5 days later I'm the new owner of a Nissan versa, everyone was super nice and helpful, wouldn't hesitate to go back or recommend to friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Excellent fast service, very knowledgeable staff, treated like one of the family. Quality service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

On our way home from Illinois to Pennsylvania we broke down in our 2011 Nissan Murano. Long story short the transmission went out. With the great help of Straub Nissan we were able to purchase a new nissan and were back on the road home.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

We love the professionalism and friendliness of the staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Always a great experience at the service department at Nissan. Everyone is always so friendly and personable. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

On our way back from Illinois to Pennsylvania stopped to get gas and our Nissan Murano took its last breath. Stranded but close to Straub Nissan we called were towed into Straub who did a diagnostic check and confirmed it’s run had come to and end. Long story short a few hours later we were on our way home with a new Nissan. Our experience those few hours was fantastic from the gentleman that greeted us at the door to the young lady who detailed our new car. The team at Straub made us feel like family and we ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation, not a long wait at all!! Great and polite service!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Amazing customer service!! I am in the area ( from FL) and noticed truck making a weird sound. Called dealership and spoke with Jenn who told me to bring it up so they could look at the truck. One of the mechanics rode along with me listen to the noise( I really appreciated this so we could be on the same page). I was SHOCKED when I received a call less than 24 hours later stating that the parts were in and that the repair had been made. This was the easiest and most efficient car experience that I have EVER dealt ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

My wife and I were traveling from Indiana to Maryland when my car began having problems with the clutch. We stopped at Straub Nissan just hoping the could look at the car. They brought the car into the shop immediately, and serviced a TSB related to the problem. The car seemed right when we left. Unfortunately, the repair wasn't successful. Given we showed up with no warning, the fact they pushed us to the front of the line was the kind of service you don't get at most dealerships. (My local dealer won't even get to it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

James was our salesman and we couldnt be more pleased. He went above and beyond. Helping us and explaining everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Really appreciate Scott Edge, and team, on the professional courtesy shown on my recent repairs…… Thoroughly talked me through what was absolutely necessary and what could wait a short time without harm coming to myself OR THE CAR…. Thank you for kindness shown…. See you again soon…😊😊

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Oil change, tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The guys at the Hundai Service garage were spectacular!! Thanks to Mike, Doug, and the rest of the guys over there that were so helpful with the inspection for my Nissan!! You guys are the best!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Quick service and nice people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Bought an SUV, from Straub Nissan. The experience was great. Very helpful at finding me the right one. Highly recommend. Thank you Matt . Tyler P.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

No pressure buying. Gave me a fair trade in. Love my Rogue SV. Jimmy was out salesman..

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Got an incredible interest rate that we didn’t think we were going to and a way lower monthly payment. Sales and finance worked hard for us and got us what we needed. Amazing work.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

These folks really care about me. I'm treated like family and they are second to none knowing their Nissan products. Highly recommend the sales and service staff. Chap Holbert.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I was very surprised that they took care of my vehicle at the exact time it was scheduled for and was very quick and efficient in the service that it received. I was also very happy that it was washed as well since I had not been able to clean the automobile for two weeks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Service center always prompt, efficient and friendly. We have purchased four vehicles from them. Great dealership. I have quit doing reviews when they request "x" number of words! Stop it!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I've bought four vehicles there . Best place to shop for a car.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I always receive the best service at Straub Nissan’s service center!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very friendly, dedicated staff.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Absolutely wonder customer service !! Hands down I would recommend them to anyone and I will always by my vehicles there . They explain everything in detail and are very fast at what they do . They are very personable and treated me like family

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great service friendly sales associate s. this is my second Nissan. I just love it, Jerry was my sales rep and was very helpful and also took the time to go over everything in my new vehicle with me. I would recommend Nissan to anyone wanting a vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Travis was very helpful and helped us purchase a car the day we came in. He showed us multiple options based on what we said we were looking for and answered all our questions. The staff even stayed past closing time to make sure everything was completed that day. Overall the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Bryan was awesome and helped me find the perfect car for me!!! I highly recommend him and Straub Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I absolutely love going to the Nissan dealership always a welcoming environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

We are so Great full for Guss and Katie for all they done for us We Love are Nissan Rogue!!! I am telling everyone who is looking for a vehicle to come there !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Let me bring the vehicle of my choice home overnight. Very upfront with all details. Made my purchase painless. Sales team knew their stuff. Would go there again.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

They were Fantastic! I went in without an appointment and they squeezed me in. They found the problem and I was out within 45 minutes with a clean car!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the whole team at Straub automotive. Fast friendly service. Clean store and clean cars at great prices! These guys are the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Jerry did a fantastic job of helping me purchase a 2021 Nissan Murano. No pressure whatsoever and he took the time to answer all my questions. He made purchasing a new vehicle a relaxing decision. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Always friendly and helpful. Easy to get an appoinment. Clean waiting area and restrooms. Will go back again. I have had my Rorue servied there since I bought it. V

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I purchased a Nissan Frontier from Straub last fall (2020) and just had my first oil change and tire rotation. The scheduling process online was straightforward and simple to complete. The staff when I arrived was courteous and welcoming. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Overall, the experience was great and I look forward to the next routine service appointment with Straub.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I love my new 2020 Rogue Sport its smooth and a beautiful color the only thing is I have to use a key again but it’s worth it I got a great deal Jerry’s the best at Straub Nissan in Tridelphia,WV. I went there for my 1st service July 17, 2021 and was there to greet me again making sure I had excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Kylie Howard is the absolute best. All of the workers are very friendly and helpful. I will be using this dealership from now on. I highly recommend they make sure everything is good. ☺️

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I was skeptical about if I would be approved for a used vehicle due to no credit line. Travis assured me he would be able to put me in a vehicle I would be happy with. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to get the Red Chevy Captiva, it had just sold! Travis said they have one in white exact same style same miles but 100 miles less in the white one.Remote start! Needless to say I am head over hills in love with this vehicle. I appreciate Straub Nissan for making my dream come true. No more worries about getting ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

They made the experience of my first purchase very good, very kind and understanding people. 🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

My husband and I just purchased the new Rogue. Jerry was a great sales person. He was not pushy at all, yet very informative and helpful. The life time power train warranty was a big plus in making our decision. Thank you, Straub Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sport. Very friendly staff and very helpful and patient. They did everything to help me try and stay in my budget range. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Rogue. Probably the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Jerry Herback was extremely nice and was not pushy in any way. He knew the vehicle inside and out and seem to go above and beyond. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great experience! Easy, great deal, great service! Thank you!


Leave Us A Review