Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

James was our salesman and we couldnt be more pleased. He went above and beyond. Helping us and explaining everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Really appreciate Scott Edge, and team, on the professional courtesy shown on my recent repairs…… Thoroughly talked me through what was absolutely necessary and what could wait a short time without harm coming to myself OR THE CAR…. Thank you for kindness shown…. See you again soon…😊😊

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Oil change, tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The guys at the Hundai Service garage were spectacular!! Thanks to Mike, Doug, and the rest of the guys over there that were so helpful with the inspection for my Nissan!! You guys are the best!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Quick service and nice people.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

No pressure buying. Gave me a fair trade in. Love my Rogue SV. Jimmy was out salesman..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Bought an SUV, from Straub Nissan. The experience was great. Very helpful at finding me the right one. Highly recommend. Thank you Matt . Tyler P.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Got an incredible interest rate that we didn’t think we were going to and a way lower monthly payment. Sales and finance worked hard for us and got us what we needed. Amazing work.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I was very surprised that they took care of my vehicle at the exact time it was scheduled for and was very quick and efficient in the service that it received. I was also very happy that it was washed as well since I had not been able to clean the automobile for two weeks.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I've bought four vehicles there . Best place to shop for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Service center always prompt, efficient and friendly. We have purchased four vehicles from them. Great dealership. I have quit doing reviews when they request "x" number of words! Stop it!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I always receive the best service at Straub Nissan’s service center!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very friendly, dedicated staff.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Absolutely wonder customer service !! Hands down I would recommend them to anyone and I will always by my vehicles there . They explain everything in detail and are very fast at what they do . They are very personable and treated me like family

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great service friendly sales associate s. this is my second Nissan. I just love it, Jerry was my sales rep and was very helpful and also took the time to go over everything in my new vehicle with me. I would recommend Nissan to anyone wanting a vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Travis was very helpful and helped us purchase a car the day we came in. He showed us multiple options based on what we said we were looking for and answered all our questions. The staff even stayed past closing time to make sure everything was completed that day. Overall the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Bryan was awesome and helped me find the perfect car for me!!! I highly recommend him and Straub Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I absolutely love going to the Nissan dealership always a welcoming environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

We are so Great full for Guss and Katie for all they done for us We Love are Nissan Rogue!!! I am telling everyone who is looking for a vehicle to come there !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Let me bring the vehicle of my choice home overnight. Very upfront with all details. Made my purchase painless. Sales team knew their stuff. Would go there again.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

They were Fantastic! I went in without an appointment and they squeezed me in. They found the problem and I was out within 45 minutes with a clean car!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the whole team at Straub automotive. Fast friendly service. Clean store and clean cars at great prices! These guys are the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Jerry did a fantastic job of helping me purchase a 2021 Nissan Murano. No pressure whatsoever and he took the time to answer all my questions. He made purchasing a new vehicle a relaxing decision. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I purchased a Nissan Frontier from Straub last fall (2020) and just had my first oil change and tire rotation. The scheduling process online was straightforward and simple to complete. The staff when I arrived was courteous and welcoming. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Overall, the experience was great and I look forward to the next routine service appointment with Straub.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I love my new 2020 Rogue Sport its smooth and a beautiful color the only thing is I have to use a key again but it’s worth it I got a great deal Jerry’s the best at Straub Nissan in Tridelphia,WV

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Always friendly and helpful. Easy to get an appoinment. Clean waiting area and restrooms. Will go back again. I have had my Rorue servied there since I bought it. V

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Kylie Howard is the absolute best. All of the workers are very friendly and helpful. I will be using this dealership from now on. I highly recommend they make sure everything is good. ☺️

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I was skeptical about if I would be approved for a used vehicle due to no credit line. Travis assured me he would be able to put me in a vehicle I would be happy with. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to get the Red Chevy Captiva, it had just sold! Travis said they have one in white exact same style same miles but 100 miles less in the white one.Remote start! Needless to say I am head over hills in love with this vehicle. I appreciate Straub Nissan for making my dream come true. No more worries about getting ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

They made the experience of my first purchase very good, very kind and understanding people. 🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

My husband and I just purchased the new Rogue. Jerry was a great sales person. He was not pushy at all, yet very informative and helpful. The life time power train warranty was a big plus in making our decision. Thank you, Straub Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I just purchased a Nissan Rogue Sport. Very friendly staff and very helpful and patient. They did everything to help me try and stay in my budget range. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Rogue. Probably the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Jerry Herback was extremely nice and was not pushy in any way. He knew the vehicle inside and out and seem to go above and beyond. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great experience! Easy, great deal, great service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Purchased a Nissan Frontier. DAVE T was a wonderful salesperson.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Excellent customer service. The vehicle is very nice. Very good warranty!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great experience. David was a great salesman

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

The staff was very kind and attentive to my needs. The service was quick and professional. The gentleman washed and dried my vehicle so well that I didn’t want to drive away in the snow!! 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

They were able to schedule around my schedule. They are always very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I had my 2011 Nissan Altima serviced at Straub. The service department was great in diagnosing and servicing my car. They answered my questions and were very helpful. I would recommend Straub Automotives!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Straub Nissan has done a great job with service for my Murano. Friendly customer service and the turnaround time was very quick!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My wife and I had an amazing experience at Straub. We bought a Corolla the nicest vehicle we have ever owned and were treated as though we were buying something that cost a hundred times that much. Nothing but respect for that sales team. Solid 5 stars and will definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

We worked with David on our purchase of our new vehicle. David was extremely knowledgeable not only about the Nissans but all the vehicles we test drove. He took the time to walk us to all 3 dealerships and let us test drive numerous cars from every dealership. He was able to compare the vehicles making sure to use facts instead of his preference on the vehicles he preferred. David was attentive and made sure to make my husband and I feel equally as important in making our decision. He worked hard to try to get us the best deal. We ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Fixed my review because they really did their best to address the problem and come up with a solution that I would be happy with.. Travis was great and super nice can’t wait to get into my new car and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

On my 3rd Murano - nothing drives like a Murano - money well spent! Oil changed yesterday - in & out of there in no time! Prompt & great service yesterday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Always willing to inform and advise. Quality care and personality! Great experience always! Very professional and nice and takes the time to help until finished

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from Straubs, the most recent a 2017 Nissan Altima which is one of the best vehicles I have personally ever owned! Thank you to Ryan Barrett for all his help!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Straub. I got my Honda CRV and then we bought a used Ford for our son and a used Nissan Rogue for our daughter. Everyone is so helpful and nice. We won't be buying from anyone else. If you are looking for a great new or used car check out Straub. You can't go wrong. Thank you Tyler for all your help getting my daughter a great car.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

It was fine.I chose "MET" my expectations instead of "Surpassed" because I already Had High expectations.. and they were met! No problems.Sale went smoothly despite my asking them to hurry this along because my wife had been sick and was sitting out in our old car waiting and trying not to be sick in the car, and needed to get back to the house ASAP.. So, there was a visable and effective effort to get thru the sale wrapped up in record time, and got us out of there in record time.Thank You ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Always great service for my Juke and Rogue. Easy to make appts and staff is very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Fast and friendly. First time at this dealership to get an oil change and everything went great!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Bought my Nissan Rogue on January 2nd and had the best experience my salesman was James and he couldn’t have been anymore nicer and helpful! The whole staff was wonderful to deal with! I recommend them for anyone looking to buy their vehicles!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This is the best car dealership for sales and service I have ever encountered. Correct diagnostics, quick turnaround and great mechanic work. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I've purchased 3 Hondas from Straub, but this is my first Nissan. I've had such a good experience with Straub that I haven't looked for a car at any other dealership since that first Honda purchase 8 years ago. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Bill was an awesome salesman and Katie in financing (?) was awesome as well. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I wouldn't look anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Good service and very nice staff

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Very efficient service, reasonable charges, and an exceptionally pleasant team to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Serviced our Rogue and one day later our Murano with oil change and tire rotation. Appointment was made to suit my schedule and our vehicle was promptly moved into the service area while I seated in the comfortable waiting area. Very friendly staff and reliable, professional work performed.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Had my state inspection scheduled for my leased Nissan and the service department was very helpful and efficient. I didn't have to wait long and the service person informed me I didn't even have to park the car next time I come in for service just simply pull up to the garage door and blow my horn! No one ever told me that before and I really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I think it was a great experience they checked the car out they went above and beyond we are definitely going to buy another vehicle from them in the future

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Had good service from Jen. Vehicle was repaired pretty quick. Thanks for the great service

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I have been a customer for years. I love the service and the staff. I never need to worry about anything. I deal with David and we thing he is fantastic! They really do work hard to make the customers happy!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Comfortable experience. Everything went very smoothly. Love my new Nissan

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Straub is amazing. Nice,honest,friendly.just amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Our sales person Jerry was awesome. He worked really hard to secure the deal I was happy with. Straub Nissan has always treated us with respect and great service. Best dealership in the area. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

James Kessler did an excellent job with helping me find my first vehicle and walked the entire process with me. Surpassed all of my expectations with flying colors! Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

My salesman Jerry Herbeck was 👏 fantastic, incredible knowledge of nissan

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

David was awesome and the vehicle straub got me in suits me perfectly. Would recommend 12 out of 10 times !!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Straub Nissan is by far the most pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable company that I had the pleasure to do business with...ever. Especially Scott Edge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

We had something making noise when we were at a higher speed, so we made a call and they got our Rogue in right away!! Service department first impression...very quick welcome and “Can I help you?” That first impression set the tone for the whole visit!! They checked our vehicle over from top to bottom and were able to find the problem, while keeping us updated!! The whole staff was courteous, knowledgeable and made us feel like we were their most important customer!! We definitely highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

David really helped me in feeling comfortable about the purchase of my car. Answered all my questions . Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Professional service and convenience. Top quality.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

David sold us a Nissan Pathfinder. We were undecided on the vehicle we wanted and David was able to explain all of the features of our pathfinder, what was available on the vehicle and additional services we could expect as a customer of Nissan. We are very happy with our purchase and even more happy with David T’s service.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Got the appointment time I wanted / needed and they were ready for me - no waiting to finish up other jobs. They were polite and friendly. When they brought my truck up front after service - it was clean! They washed and dried it off. That was a big surprise! I’ll be back at Straub’s for my next service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Always a great experience. Everyone is so pleasant! Bought all of our vehicles there!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Very efficient and fast service above and beyond most dealerships

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Great experience at Straub Nissan. David was very helpful and made the car buying experience a breeze. I recommend Straub Nissan to all.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

good on time service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Received a complimentary signature detail and it came back cleaner than when I originally bought it! Did a late night drop off which was quick and easy and when they called the next day to say it was done they have different pickup options. Very happy 10/10.


Leave Us A Review