Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I went to Straub with my husband to get an oil change on his truck he purchased there 2 years ago. 3 days later I left there in a brand new Altima! Shawn and the sales manager worked hard trying to find my first color choice and altho that didn't work out I wasn't sad about leaving in the beautiful gun metallic grey one! Thank u to Shawn and Kaden and everyone else at the dealership for all their help!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

We leased a 2030 Frontier truck from Straub Nissan at the Highlands in January. Jerry Herback does an awesome job from the time you walk in until you drive your new vehicle off the lot. He gave a complete tutorial of all aspects of our truck and took us to the service dept so we knew where to go for oil change or any issue. He contacted us several times after the sale to be sure we were happy with the truck and had no questions. We will contact Jerry when our lease expires as we know we will get great ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Oil change

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My husband just bought his third Nissan Frontier. Our sales rep, Jerry was absolutely wonderful. He worked with us to find the exact truck we wanted from another dealership. We waited very little time for our new truck to arrive. Look up Jerry for your next Nissan purchase. Thanks Jerry for all that you did for us.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Strain Nissan service is always fast and reliable.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Nissan Service is the BEST, very quick and convenient always trustworthy and reliable.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great service. Fast and efficient!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Jerry Herback is the reason we go to Straub Nissan. Best salesman I have ever dealt with. Would recommend him to any person.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I had an appointment for a state inspection. Everyone working was very friendly and I didn't have to wait long.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Very good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Everyone at Straub Nissian were very friendly kind helpful and made the entire process fun!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

My salesman Jerry Herback was the most helpful and knowledgeable person I have ever dealt with at a dealership. Thank you Jerry

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Abby answered my service call. She helped me book my appointment & was knowledgeable, kind & extremely helpful! So grateful...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Quick in and out

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Helpful professional sales team

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Friendly and prompt service. Surprised me with a car wash.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I had a great experience with the purchase of my new Altima and I couldn’t be happier. Jerry knew everything about the car and he was patient with all of my questions! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Absolutely fantastic. Best place to go… Scott is so helpful. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. The car was in for its 15,000 mile check-up, oil change, tire rotation. My car came back washed and ready to go.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Took car in to have tire plugged. The service team was amazing and the lady who booked me and went over everything was absolutely wonderful. From sales to service, Straub cannot be beat!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Straub Nissan. Shawn was amazing and worked with me to find exactly what I wanted and pay exactly what I wanted. He is the reason I will come back to Straub in the future. Great eco

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I got my car inspected and an oil change, was out in no time. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Had a very good experience purchasing my car. Shawn was a great salesman. He worked well with me and went over the car from front to back. Showed me around the service department so I was familiar with everything. Would highly recommend Shawn and straubs

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Excellent service. Knowledgeable and professional staff, friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Everyone is always pleasant and professional. From the phone operator to the salesman to the service staff and technicians. We have enjoyed doing business there. We are on our 5th vehicle from Straub Nissan and plan to continue, barring cost prohibitive vehicle prices in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Went for a oil change. Service advisor was extremely nice. Got there 30 min before appointment, they got me right in the door Quick. Def be doing my oil change appointments on Saturday with her crew from now on:

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

The service department was prompt (able to check my broken-down Z after having it towed the night before), proactive in communication, and able to fix the issue without a big repair bill. Can't give enough stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Friendly service. Jenn is awesome. Easy to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Thorough and professional. They take the time to explain the service and assist. The service is good and inexpensive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Took my Nissan Armada in to Straub Nissan two different times recently. Once for a warranty related issue and once after the warranty expired. The service department worked hard to help me appeal for warranty coverage since it had recently expired and they were able to get the part paid for. They definitely went the extra mile for me and saved me quite a bit of money. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a new Nissan or looking to have one serviced. Five stars !

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

As always thank you for the efficient and professional service of my Versa on 9/28.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

This was our first time with Straub Nissan. We have owned many vehicles frim dealerships. Straub employees are super!! They are very helpful, patient and not pushy! They also have an awesome service department. The employees are very courteous and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Had a great experience buying a car here at Straub Nissan. Jerry was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I was there for a state inspection. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They always look out for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Amazing met all my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I am always very well taken care of. They really give the personal touch! Ty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

It was wonderful . Scott Jen and Abby are always so friendly and helpful !! Thank you for the great car wash !!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Air conditioner making noise. They checked it & said nothing was wrong

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Took my car to be checked and they found the problem without hurting the wallet. Very friendly and fast service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I brought my car here for the first time today for an oil change and multi-point inspection, because I wanted to use a discount coupon I had received online. The dealership provided me with transportation to the nearby Highlands so I could shop while the work was being done. The work was done efficiently, and the dealership gave my car a complimentary wash. It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I had no clue what I was looking for when I went to Straub Nissan after my wreck. Shawn made the car buying process easy. He was super helpful, even offered to come in on his day off to make sure my pick up was great. I definitely would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car! Brianna Young

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great service!! Salesmen and service dept very friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating! Well pleased with the condition of our car after service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Straub Nissan service personnel were great to deal with. Everyone was helpful and they demonstrated that they cared about my experience as they did a very good job as they fixed my vehicle. Thank you for the great repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

What a good experience from start to finish. Great people and fantastic new vehicle! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Everyone has been amazing and super friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very friendly staff. Made car buying easy. Very helpful. Salesman took the time to go over the features of the car with us as well. Financing was easy as well and their electronic processing was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I have never been to Straub Nissan before. They were very nice and professional. The service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great service & sales too!👍

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

The experience of My purchase of a New Nissan Ultama was pleasant. Jimmy Tran made me feel comfortable in helping me with My purchase ! Thanks Jimmy

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great buying experience! Everyone was very courteous and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff… Great experience every time. Highly recommended 💯👏✅

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great service, Great staff, friendly and pleasant and helpful. A+

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The people were friendly, they got the vehicle in fast and completed the work fast. It was a very user-friendly experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

The best experience I have had a car dealer from the purchase to the service today. They are top notch to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Had a 9am appt for oil change and tire rotation, I got there early and they took me right in and I was done and of there a few minutes after 9. Fast and reliable work. Awesome job guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Service there is great. Just not happy with Nissan and there warranty. Straub is good. But won't buy Nissan again.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Jimmy Tran was very nice and informative. He was quite helpful. Thanks for such a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Wonderful car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Fast and friendly service from the entire staff

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Titan Pro4X and Straub did an amazing job and was very fair. Ask for James and you won’t be disappointed. James did a great job and I was in and out in record time.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Always friendly, always helpful, always do a great job. In and out and so appreciative that they wash the vehicle before handing it back. Trouble free service for sure.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Straub Nissan service and sales teams are both outstanding! They do a great job and are friendly and easy to work with! So happy I bought my car from this top-notch dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service from sales to financing a great day. Will deal there agin in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Tyler was very helpful during the buying process. Would recommend if looking for a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

It was time for me to trade in my Jeep and get something new. Car shopping for me is not a fun activity at all, I dread it. My first stop was Straub Nissan at the Highlands. I walked in the showroom and was greeted by James. Everything from the point on was smooth and enjoyable. I didn't think I would buy at my first stop but the Rogue was it for me. Thank you Straub Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Was a great place. Great people too helped with everything we needed to sign for a 2012 Honda civic

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Jerry was awesome to work with on my new purchase. Everyone made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Straub Nissan serviced my Nissan. Very pleased with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Service was excellent once again! The service manager Scott Edge was professional and detailed as to the work being done on vehicle. Highly recommend Straub… simply for the sake of their service department!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Jenn went above and beyond to assist us and get our car fixed as quickly as possible. Amazing service from Amazing people!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

It went so well I ended up getting a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Very nice people Service was fast , in and out in no more . Will continue to have my Murano serviced there , two thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I love Straub Nissan the customer service is the best they always do good work and my salesman Jerry always takes time to see how me and the car are doing whenever I come there. It’s the best car dealership in my life and I’ve owned 25 vehicles that I purchased from other places

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Jim Tran was very knowledgeable and helpful through this whole process and I love my new truck

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Bought a used car from Straub yesterday. The process was simple and straightforward. They were very quick and friendly. They explained everything very thoroughly. I was very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I bought a Nissan Titan PR, I had looked up reviews on Nissan dealers to have some work done. I found that the best Nissan dealer service was done at Straub Nissan. It was my first time there and was treated like I was on the preferred customer list. Jen was great to deal with and very knowledgeable and helpful. I will only use them for my Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great professional service, strongly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Jerry did everything to obtain the vehicle I wanted in the short timeframe I had due to lease expiration.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Our sales person, James, was helpful and attentive throughout the process and had no problem with staying past closing time to assist us in deciding on a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Got me in and out really quick

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

My first service experience with my new Altima AWD. Had an oil change, tire rotation and state inspection. all of this at no charge due to it being my first service. The service writers were very helpful and friendly. I am very satisfied with Straub Nissan overall.


Leave Us A Review