Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Service there is great. Just not happy with Nissan and there warranty. Straub is good. But won't buy Nissan again.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Jimmy Tran was very nice and informative. He was quite helpful. Thanks for such a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Wonderful car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Fast and friendly service from the entire staff

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Titan Pro4X and Straub did an amazing job and was very fair. Ask for James and you won’t be disappointed. James did a great job and I was in and out in record time.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Always friendly, always helpful, always do a great job. In and out and so appreciative that they wash the vehicle before handing it back. Trouble free service for sure.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Straub Nissan service and sales teams are both outstanding! They do a great job and are friendly and easy to work with! So happy I bought my car from this top-notch dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service from sales to financing a great day. Will deal there agin in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Tyler was very helpful during the buying process. Would recommend if looking for a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

It was time for me to trade in my Jeep and get something new. Car shopping for me is not a fun activity at all, I dread it. My first stop was Straub Nissan at the Highlands. I walked in the showroom and was greeted by James. Everything from the point on was smooth and enjoyable. I didn't think I would buy at my first stop but the Rogue was it for me. Thank you Straub Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Was a great place. Great people too helped with everything we needed to sign for a 2012 Honda civic

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Jerry was awesome to work with on my new purchase. Everyone made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Straub Nissan serviced my Nissan. Very pleased with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Service was excellent once again! The service manager Scott Edge was professional and detailed as to the work being done on vehicle. Highly recommend Straub… simply for the sake of their service department!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Jenn was amazing and super helpful the entire time our car was there being checked out. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

It went so well I ended up getting a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Very nice people Service was fast , in and out in no more . Will continue to have my Murano serviced there , two thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I love Straub Nissan the customer service is the best they always do good work and my salesman Jerry always takes time to see how me and the car are doing whenever I come there. It’s the best car dealership in my life and I’ve owned 25 vehicles that I purchased from other places

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Jim Tran was very knowledgeable and helpful through this whole process and I love my new truck

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Bought a used car from Straub yesterday. The process was simple and straightforward. They were very quick and friendly. They explained everything very thoroughly. I was very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I bought a Nissan Titan PR, I had looked up reviews on Nissan dealers to have some work done. I found that the best Nissan dealer service was done at Straub Nissan. It was my first time there and was treated like I was on the preferred customer list. Jen was great to deal with and very knowledgeable and helpful. I will only use them for my Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great service, wonderful experience, strongly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Jerry did everything to obtain the vehicle I wanted in the short timeframe I had due to lease expiration.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Our sales person, James, was helpful and attentive throughout the process and had no problem with staying past closing time to assist us in deciding on a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Got me in and out really quick

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

My first service experience with my new Altima AWD. Had an oil change, tire rotation and state inspection. all of this at no charge due to it being my first service. The service writers were very helpful and friendly. I am very satisfied with Straub Nissan overall.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Have dealt with Straub Honda Nissan for several years having purchased and leased new vehicles and so far, I've been very satisfied. Recently had oil change and tire rotation on my Nissan and the employees were friendly and the service was great ! You even got a car wash included. I've dealt with the other dealership at the Highlands and they don't come close to Straub. They seemed to only want my money, not my business. They now get neither. Believe me, they are no match .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Got my car in immediately without an appointment and I was out in a very short Time. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Friendly staff and honest representation of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Everyone I encountered while at the dealership was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. The process was painless from beginning to end. My sales guy James was awesome. Very patient and explained everything. When I’m in the market for another car. I will most definitely return to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Jimmy was a great help. Everyone was vary friendly. Thanks for getting me into my first nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I would recommend Straub Nissan to all my friends. We had great service and they made this purchase easy. Thank you Zach and everyone that helped us.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I got maintenance service. Staff is always kind. Service took less than 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Everyone was very nice, upfront and informative. Huge beautiful showroom with plenty of places to wait comfortably and the mechanics were thorough and got it done timely fashion 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I was quite surprised of how quickly my recall repair, plus oil change and tire rotation where completed. The oil change was free with the coupon I had received from Straub. They were fast, friendly and courteous. Plus they also did a quick car wash at no charge. Carl Grimes

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Bryan is the best. It was on a whim that I reached out and I feel lucky to have ended up with him as my salesperson. Kayden, in finance, was also great to work with. Very happy to have found this truck and to have worked with Straub...you have a great team.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Folks are friendly and very efficient. Great Service Dept.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Jimmy Tran did an excellent job during this car purchasing process. Wasn’t at all like the Carvana commercials! I had another SUV picked out elsewhere, just wanted to test drive and compare and I fell in love with this 2022 Nissan Pathfinder!! He was upfront about everything from the beginning. Very knowledgeable and spot-on about all details. Kadan provided a seamless transaction in finance. Professional service all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Tyler was amazing. He’s sold my family two cars in two months and made the process painless. Straub knows how to do it right!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Rogue Sport!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Came in for my oil change. Was immediately greeted and checked in. Abby everything explained to me, some things a few times lol. Not getting to the highlands frequently I asked if I could get a rental and was told no BUT someone would gladly take me and pick me up. Very nice young man who made the ride enjoyable (I forgot his name).

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

There was a big party going on... everyone was very friendly, and several people asked if they could help. Even though I didn't purchase my car in this dealership, I was made to feel like I did, and they appreciated it! I'm very happy with how I was treated, and will look here next time (I love my Rogue!!)

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

From my first phone call to finalizing my purchase everyone was friendly and helpful. I was offered extras like extended warranty and looking at different insurance companies but I was never pressured and even when I said no they accepted my answer with out a speech about why I should say yes. I definitely will send my friends to Zach H. and the rest of the team at Straub!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I would Definitely recommend Jerry the sales guy at Straub Nissan wonderful to work with very informational 100% satisfied could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Pleasant experience and will definitely be doing more business!! Thx Travis and Katy!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Purchased 2022 Nissan Rouge. I was thoroughly impressed with how fast the trade-in and paperwork process was completed. We appreciated dealing with the knowledgeable salesman, James Kessler. We will definitely continue doing business with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I Like the dealership and will buy there again in future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I have been a service customer for 5 years. The service has been exceptional! Scott and the ladies in the service department are very professional, patient, and willing to accommodate me and my children each time we go in for service. Joey, in Used Car Sales, went out if his way to make a deal for our family on a fabulous new/used vehicle! I will continue to visit Straub for my service needs and next car purchase. Thank you for great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Good, fast service! Need donuts for sure!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I left the dealership without a deal initially and when I was leaving Brian said, “We’re going to get a deal done.” 3 hours later…a deal was done! Excellent experience through this buying process of our 2022 Armada!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue SL and Jerry was very knowledgeable, thorough in explaining all the features, and all the folks at Straub Nissan was very polite. Best experience I had in purchasing a vehicle, I definitely recommend Straub to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again Jerry.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

My experience at Straub was great. They are always so helpful and very quick with service.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Jimmy was very knowledgeable and helpful about the Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Truck. Straub was very easy to deal with. They had a nice selection to choose from. I would definitely deal with them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Took my Murano in for inspection. FAST and friendly service!! They evn washed my car <3 Awesome!!! Thank you, I'll be back~

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Jen was super! She took the time to listen to me, contacted me right away, and was very friendly and professional. Thank you Straubs!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

The service department was able to fit me in on late notice after I found out that I was going to be in their particular area conducting other business. They got my vehicle in and out in an expeditious amount of time. The staff was polite and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Very nice dealership! Kind and courteous staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

We have been buying cars from Straubs for many years and have always been completely satisfied and they have a knowledgeable service staff and wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. PS two of my grandchildren have bought there first cars their and are very happy owners

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I went to Straub at The Highlands simply to check the availability of 2 vehicles. Both were gone but Griffith was great in helping me find a nice Nissan in my price range & I was driving the car the next day. The process wasn't as terrifying as I expected it to be. Mostly because during every step the staff were wonderful! So nice to have a sweet new ride right before winter and before becoming a first time grandma ❤ Thank you so much for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Always do a good job and take good care of you

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

The Service Department was very good at what they do & fast

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Took my Bronco in for the first oil change and a seat issue at the Moundsville dealership. Staff was very friendly and professional. They were helpful with my many questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Griff was so helpful! He made the process very easy and not as stressful as I had imagined. Great salesman!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

The folks at Straub were amazing to work with. I knew what I was looking for when I came in and we worked well to make a deal. Bryan was a great sales associate to work with and make the process as easy as possible. David in the finance office was a great conversationalist. He made me forget that I was signing away the next several years of payments away 😂 he’s going to make an outstanding sales manager. I highly recommend Straub Nissan to anyone in the market for a new Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Love the Murano. Jimmy was so helpful and worked to get me the best deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, and thorough.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

This has been the best experience I've ever had when purchasing a new car. The salesman Brian was very polite, knowledgeable, and understanding. He put us in a car that we love with a payment that was in our budget. The finance part of it was pretty fast as well and we drove our new 2021 Versa off the lot in under 2hrs. Every employee we encountered were very polite, upbeat, and they all just made the whole car buying experience a good one. Forgot to mention #1 thing which is the warranty they offer....it blew us away. We will ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Super nice people just bought my 2018 Honda Civic si from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

The girl was informative and friendly, work was done timely and correctly. Very good

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Received a recall notice on my Xterra. Called Straub to see if there really was a recall and if so could they do the work. I was informed that there was and a appointment was made. They made it rather easy for me. Was able to drop off and pick up after hours, due to my work schedule.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

STRAUB NISSAN is the best to do deal with. Whether it is service or sales. The entire staff is great and Jerry is an excellent salesperson.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This's our 7th Nissan. We purchased the 2021 Nissan Rogue. James Kessler was very patient with us for 2 days before we made up our minds to purchase. I'm just so happy that it was still available. We had a great time with him. He explained everything we needed to know about the Rogue. This vehicle is BEAUTIFUL. If EVER needed to purchase another vehicle will MOST DEFINITELY come back. Really happy that we weren't ripped off due to the CHIP shortage.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

They really work to get you into a car. My name is Victor and I have to say they really helped me. My car before was just taking money from me between repair and gas. Now that I’m in this new car I feel more comfortable that I can make it to both work and college. Really appreciate what they did for me and would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Took my Juke in for routine maintenance, the folks pointed out some pre-winter issues, but gratefully, didn't high pressure me. Wonderful staff. Wish they had coffee. Ha Ha

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Always quick and treat customers with respect

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Had service work done and Jen in the service department kept me up to date with what was being done and was awesome through the whole process!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Always a great experience! Just purchased another vehicle from Straub Nissan and everything went great! Sales rep was professional yet down to earth and got our transaction taken care of quickly and fairly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Jimmy was polite,attentive but not pushy,answered all my questions.It was a relaxed atmosphere and very friendly and helpful. All the staff were wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Sales associate was great, very courteous. Sales Manager helped us out.


Leave Us A Review